Escort Reviews

Escort Areas

Please select your escort
from the region list below

Contact Foxy Kittens
for further details.

East Anglia
Escort of the Week


CHEYANNE READY AT 8PM

Foxy Kittens Escort Reviews

EscortReviewDateTown
    
ADELLE PRE BOOKwell you want a lovely lady see ADELLE this lady is 10 out of 10 at every thing she does smart sexy and polite what else does a man want respect her03/09/2017peterborough escorts
CANDY READY AT 9PMBooked Candy for about the 3rd time on 02/01/2014. not booked her for a long time did not know what I was missing. Candy is a beutiful young lady in all ways. i have a new name for her Truly Scrumptious. I will be booking her again soon. thank you candy x.03/01/2014Shefford escorts
CANDY READY AT 9PMAmazing girl. Friendly cool sexy. easy to get on with. a body to die for. 05/01/2013milton keynes escorts
CANDY READY AT 9PMseen candy again last night,great as always x17/01/2013thame escorts
CANDY READY AT 9PMCandy is so hot! She has the tightest little body and massive breasts! Just awesome16/03/2013Aylesbury escorts
CANDY READY AT 9PMCandy is great. What a stunner. Sexy as he'll. And wow! What a body and she knew exactly what to do with it. An hour is not enough. Great fun night. 01/04/2013leighton buzzard escorts
CANDY READY AT 9PMshown me things ive neva been shown b4 so so horny best sex nite ive EVA had highly recomend01/08/2013high wycombe escorts
CANDY READY AT 9PMCandy and holly...wow. Speechless lastnight and speechless today. Brilliant duo if you haven't had them book them!28/08/2013didcot escorts
CANDY READY AT 9PMCandy puts you at ease straight away. Funny and sexy. Fit as . . Very Personal, bump and grind init!29/09/2013Milton Keynes escorts
CANDY READY AT 9PMfit as fuuuck very easy goin would see again 4 defo 30/11/2012birmingham escorts
CANDY READY AT 9PMfirst time tonite I see candy omg candy and I have great time and will see candy soon thanks 31/10/2013npton escorts
CANDY READY AT 9PMmost beautiful lady ever! thank you! xxxxxx02/06/2013Aylesbury escorts
CANDY READY AT 9PMHi ya candy is a very beauitful lady she ll make anyone very happy body to die for very sexy 18/01/2014Northampton escorts
CANDY READY AT 9PMJust seen the gorgeous Candy for the second time and definitely not the last time i will see her. A lady not to be missed. An hour is not enough 15/11/2014st.albans escorts
CANDY READY AT 9PMI spent 2 amazing hours with the very sexy and gorgeous Candy last night and it still wasn`t long enough, stunning body, especially her perfect boobs! I cant wait to see her again to spend more horny time with her!! Thank you baby!! XXX21/09/2015Farnborough escorts
CANDY READY AT 9PMI had a great night with Candy Thursday night...I didn't want it to end! she is gorgeous and such fun to be with I highly recommend her. I can't wait to hook up with her again 5 out of 519/09/2015Banbury escorts
CANDY READY AT 9PMCandy is sexy, funny, sexy, funny, did I say sexy? Great figure, great company great . . . 28/08/2015Mk escorts
CANDY READY AT 9PMWow what a fantastic night I had with candy. Simply wonderful.28/04/2019Market Harborough escorts
CANDY READY AT 9PMWow! A great time with Candy & Leanne, they are both superb! Xx28/04/2012Bicester escorts
CANDY READY AT 9PMHOT24/03/2015GLOUCESTER CITY escorts
CANDY READY AT 9PMHad the time of my life with Candy, can't wait to see her again. 14/03/2015Didcot escorts
CANDY READY AT 9PMfirst time tonite I see candy omg candy and I have great time and will see candy soon thanks 31/10/2013npton escorts
CANDY READY AT 9PMAbsolutely stunning bit of class, I met her for an hour with her mate Holly & together they make fantastic double team package that shouldn't be missed by anyone (should be made law) bubbly fun filled madness (including the naughty kind)... You can tell these two are close friends in and outta work, these girls are breathtaking. Candy alone is just absolutely amazing, she sorta reminds myself a few years back (with alot of life experience) just she's a hell of a lot hotter than i ever was, what a awsum body, what a great pair of tits, all on such a pretty face. VERY worth seeing, you ain't going to find better than Candy (no matter where you meet a girl) that i guarantee x08/09/2012leicester escorts
CANDY READY AT 9PMExtremely amazing, sexy, gorgeous and love to party party. 11/08/2012Milton Keynes escorts
CANDY READY AT 9PMjust had two hours with the lovely candy again, my time with her just slips by it like being on a helter skelter you just keep round. true gfe with that extra boom, think I will slide into a deep sleep tonight hope I don`t slide out of bed and find out it was a dream, candy once thanks for a great time xx michael21/08/2013thame escorts
CANDY READY AT 9PMMet candy for the first time the other week the second she walked through the door I knew one hr wouldn't b enougth she's stunning easy to talk to and knows exactly how to please a man and although I don't want to share this lovely lady I thought it only fair I review her well as she treated me like no other, I highly recommend this lady and can't wait till we meet up again soon,thank u candy!09/08/2012Milton Keynes escorts
CANDY READY AT 9PMCorr!! what a great time just what the doctor ordered.. defo worth booking duo ;)29/11/2012Abingdon escorts
CANDY READY AT 9PMAbsolutely stunning bit of class, I met her for an hour with her mate Holly & together they make fantastic double team package that shouldn't be missed by anyone (should be made law) bubbly fun filled madness (including the naughty kind)... You can tell these two are close friends in and outta work, these girls are breathtaking. Candy alone is just absolutely amazing, she sorta reminds myself a few years back (with alot of life experience) just she's a hell of a lot hotter than i ever was, what a awsum body, what a great pair of tits, all on such a pretty face. VERY worth seeing, you ain't going to find better than Candy (no matter where you meet a girl) that i guarantee x08/09/2012leicester escorts
CANDY READY AT 9PMCandy is awesome!!. She is very sexy and has a an excellent attitude she tries very hard to make sure you have a good time. She is good company and a very nice lady she is brilliant!! 18/12/2018Hemel Hempstead escorts
CANDY READY AT 9PMAbsolutely stunning bit of class, I met her for an hour with her mate Holly & together they make fantastic double team package that shouldn't be missed by anyone (should be made law) bubbly fun filled madness (including the naughty kind)... You can tell these two are close friends in and outta work, these girls are breathtaking. Candy alone is just absolutely amazing, she sorta reminds myself a few years back (with alot of life experience) just she's a hell of a lot hotter than i ever was, what a awsum body, what a great pair of tits, all on such a pretty face. VERY worth seeing, you ain't going to find better than Candy (no matter where you meet a girl) that i guarantee x08/09/2012leicester escorts
CANDY READY AT 9PMAbsolutely stunning bit of class, I met her for an hour with her mate Holly & together they make fantastic double team package that shouldn't be missed by anyone (should be made law) bubbly fun filled madness (including the naughty kind)... You can tell these two are close friends in and outta work, these girls are breathtaking. Candy alone is just absolutely amazing, she sorta reminds myself a few years back (with alot of life experience) just she's a hell of a lot hotter than i ever was, what a awsum body, what a great pair of tits, all on such a pretty face. VERY worth seeing, you ain't going to find better than Candy (no matter where you meet a girl) that i guarantee x08/09/2012leicester escorts
CANDY READY AT 9PMawesome stunning lady ,with great body and tight where it counts,seemed to genuinly enjoy her job ,,will defo see again 10/1020/10/2012milton keynes escorts
CANDY READY AT 9PMCandy is an absolute delight: cute, bubbly and instantly likable. I met her with her equally gorgeous friend Holly, a duo that can only be described as pure dynamite. Hope to see her again soon. 11/11/2012Broughton escorts
CANDY READY AT 9PMawesome stunning lady ,with great body and tight where it counts,seemed to genuinly enjoy her job ,,will defo see again 10/1020/10/2012milton keynes escorts
CANDY READY AT 9PMCandy and holly make a completely irresistible double team, a VERY sexy blonde with a cute HOT brunette; you can’t go wrong with them they are both awsum. If you decide to book Candy alone (you lucky ****!!!) if you meet these 2 together :D your my hero, just absolutely completely stunning, Candy’s body is crazy hot, her tits breathtaking & even looking at her while talking is just beautiful, what a female x08/09/2012leicester escorts
CANDY READY AT 9PMI just met Candy with her mate Holly & wow what an amazing piece of class, seriously you aint never been finding a girl like her anywhere, she completely, I mean seriously, just crazy HOT.. Candy and holly make a completely irresistible double team, a VERY sexy blonde with a cute HOT brunette; you can’t go wrong with them they are both awsum. If you decide to book Candy alone (you lucky ****!!!) if you meet these 2 together :D your my hero, just absolutely completely stunning, Candy’s body is crazy hot, her tits breathtaking & even looking at her while talking is just beautiful, what a female x08/09/2012leicester escorts
CANDY READY AT 9PM Candy and holly make a completely irresistible double team, a VERY sexy blonde with a cute HOT brunette; you can’t go wrong with them they are both awsum. If you decide to book Candy alone (you lucky ****!!!) if you meet these 2 together :D your my hero, just absolutely completely stunning, Candy’s body is crazy hot, her tits breathtaking & even looking at her while talking is just beautiful, what a female x08/09/2012leicester escorts
CANDY READY AT 9PMhi, i what a delightful escort. 02/05/2012leicester escorts
CHANELLEcharming, hilarious, will make you crave for hours. Gorgeous, and pictures dont do her justice. Amazingly presented, stunning in every way! 13/03/2019Milton Keynes escorts
CHANELLEOh wow. Such a beautiful girl, and an amazing body. Relaxed, easy going, full of life, and such a sweet sweet pussy. Booked her for a second visit, and possibly many more.20/06/2018Northampton escorts
CHARLIE PRE BOOK 23RDBooked the super sexy Charlie last night. Had a wonderful time. She�s fun loving and bubbly. Can�t wait to see her again, so we can spend more time together. 08/01/2019Luton escorts
CHARLIE PRE BOOK 23RDSaw Charlie last night and had a fantastic time! She’s classy, intelligent and super sexy! Made me feel at ease from the moment she arrived until unfortunately it was time for her to go. Couldn’t fault the experience in any way and I can’t wait to see her again! 16/10/2018Harpenden escorts
CHARLIE PRE BOOK 23RDHad an amazing time with the most fabulous lady I have met to date at this agency. Charlie is stunning, sexy as hell and very chatty. Very sensual, and knows how to make a man eel great. I can only agree with other reviews. Charlie is the best escort! You will be tempted to book her again and again. 05/03/2019Essex escorts
CHEYANNE READY AT 8PMWow, what a little pocket rocket. It felt like I had known her for years and loves to go with the flow. Nothing was too much or too small xxx I now have yet again a new favourite Kitty. See you soon x05/02/2019Leicester escorts
DANIELA She is wonderful! I wil see here again :-)20/01/2015Milton Keynes escorts
DANIELA Danelia is a Bulgarian Princess - The best girl I have ever witnessed and enjoyed.11/12/2014Wollaston escorts
DANIELA She was amazing more than I ever wished for, you would be crazy not to see this beautiful woman 18/11/2014Bicester escorts
DANIELA I've enjoyed Daniela many times - and she is gorgous. The best of the girls I've ever seen! Truly amazing! Bulgarian Princess11/12/2014Wollaston escorts
DANIELA Amazing, lovely girl08/12/2014Milton Keynes escorts
DANIELA Very. Relaxing, easy to get on with, amazing eyes and body Thankyou foxy 07/12/2014Thame escorts
DANIELA Daniela was exceptionally inviting and beautiful company - very special... Sweet Girl.05/12/2014Wollaston escorts
DANIELA She's sexy woman number 1 had a good time wiv her and nexted time I will have her sum more 01/12/2014Milton Keynes escorts
DANIELA She's way to hot for me, where's she been all my life :) I want her to me mine, she's beautiful, too beautiful x29/11/2014Tring escorts
DANIELA Very sexy very nice great person lovely to talk to perfect face an absolute dream of a girl an exotic beauty to behold 23/11/2014Northampton escorts
DANIELA Daniela is a very nice young lady and a very sexy body lovely legs too and has beautiful eyes 18/11/2014Milton Keynesa escorts
DANIELA Was vary good and vary funny makes you feel vary wanted and vary good looking crown in foxy 16/11/2014Rushden escorts
DANIELA From the moment I met her my hert was beating with excitement she made me feel so special , guys don't miss this opportunity31/01/2015Milton Keynes escorts
DANIELA I met Daniela, She was everything a man wants, beautiful better than her photos. Play ful fun and has a smile that's infectious. Will definitely be coming back for more. Treat her nice guys. She's cute. 12/07/2015Milton keynes escorts
DANIELA I spent many hours with this bulgarian princess in the end. Amazingly she looks younger than the photos, though she does balance this out with a very mature outlook. Her face can make you feel so comfortable one moment, then let you know very swiftly that you might be on the wrong side the next. She has very expressive features.19/11/2014Bedford escorts
DANIELA I met Daniela last weekend, It was the best weekend I ever had, I liked her so much I had to see her the following week. This young lady is to be remembered and I loved being graced with her presence. We got a third person involved but my attention grew to Daniella.One night with her is not to be forgotten. She even got me to a Jacuzzi party which I will remember forever.17/03/2016Northampton escorts
DANIELA great personality very sexy an will please u 16/03/2019northampton escorts
DANIELA Lovely sexy eyes and an experience that makes you feel very special!!!12/02/2015MILTON KEYNES escorts
DANIELA Daniela is the most amazing girl I've seen with Foxy! Pics literally do not begin to do her justice, she's stunning and amazingly naughty. Can't wait to see her again22/03/2019Peterborough escorts
DANIELA Saw Daniela the other night. She is a lovely young lady. Well presented. Nice happy person. Lovely body. Thank you Daniela. See you longer next time. x08/05/2015Shefford escorts
DANIELA The hour I spend in her company was the best hour ever, a very sexy lady xx05/04/2016leighton Buzzard escorts
DANIELA Very sexy girl. Came in body stocking looking very hot. 10/10 XXX11/06/2016Dustable escorts
DANIELA DANIELA is very beautiful very sexy a very good dancer - she is very attractive and she makes me laugh we had a very great together she is my number 1 woman at Foxy Kittens xx09/10/2015Kettering escorts
DANIELA Just adorable. I think Daniela's concise one - sentence profile says it all. She is impossible to resist - our sixth meeting tonight!30/08/2015Oxford escorts
DANIELA I have met Daniela twice - on both occasions she bowled me over with her sexy beauty and style. I don't believe I have ever seen a sexier, more gracious lady. Many kises 23/08/2015Woodstock escorts
DANIELA Very sexy and wonderful company. Had to extend our time together as was so pleasurable. Beautiful lady and disirable body. Face of an angel with a body for sin .21/08/2015Milton Keynes escorts
DANIELA really good booking service was exceptional very well dressed, lovely smile would book again another time. Thank you Daniela xx13/05/2015Winslow escorts
DANIELA Daniella is goooooooood. Perfect woman 👩 07/03/2015Northampton escorts
DANIELA A smile and manner that lights up a room and a joy and privilege to spend time with. A diamond. 17/03/2015Kettering escorts
DANIELA Daniela is one of a kind. Ive never met anyone like her before. Sexy, beautiful, funny, this bulgarian princess is just......i have no more words,just look up the word prefection and there will be a picture of Daniela!! X x01/04/2015oxford escorts
JOLIE JOLIE CAME TO SEE ME WED 5/9/18 LOVELY PERSON FROM THE MOMENT THAT STEPPED IN THE DOOR. BEAUTIFUL GIRL. NICE BODY NICE AND CHATTY GOOD CONVERSATION. SPENT A LOVELY THREE HOURS WITH HER. I WILL BE BOOKING HER AGAIN SOON. FIRST CLASS G.F.E. 08/09/2018shefford/Bedfordshire escorts
LARA Diamond girl! very sexy, very accommodating - most excellent!!13/05/2018st. ives escorts
LUNA Luna is every bit as gorgeous as her images here. i would highly recommend her had a perfect time. She's fun, intelligent, sexy and REALLY Naughty! I cant wait to see her again. x 29/10/2017Hertford escorts
LUNA Luna is every bit as gorgeous as her images here. i would highly recommend her had a perfect time. She's fun, intelligent, sexy and REALLY Naughty! I cant wait to see her again. x 29/10/2017Hertford escorts
LUNA well I just seen luna, what a peach of a lady firm body curvy and oh so sexy a great treat be nice thank you Michael xx02/08/2018thame escorts
MELAn utterly lovely girl and a firm favourite of mine. 02/05/2018Cheshunt Waltham Cross escorts
NICKY BShe is beautiful, delightful, a pleasure to know her. No-one can be better. Love Jeff23/08/2018donington escorts
PAIGE This is the 2nd time I’ve seen seen Paige, started off with 2 hours and ended up with 3. Stunning lady and can’t wait to see her. 24/07/2018ely escorts
PAMELA READY AT 9PMBest girl i ever had29/03/2017Cambridge escorts
PAMELA READY AT 9PMPamela B is a stunning sexy young lady . Fantastic company.31/07/2016Thetford escorts
SERENITY Had amazing time with Serenity, very nice young lady to spend time with .18/04/2019Bowthorpe escorts
SIENNA READY AT 9PMLovely lady made me smile and laugh as well as being beautiful smart and funny be warned guys she will have you addicted xxxxx Ps : can't wait to see her again x 😀 12/11/2016Northampton escorts
SIENNA READY AT 9PMgood25/04/2016NEWBURY escorts
SIENNA READY AT 9PMAbsolutely amazing time with this lady. Fun to be with I will be definitely be seeing her again 22/02/2016Newport Pagnal escorts
SIENNA READY AT 9PMWhat a special lady. Sienna and Candy joined me and my wife for a very sexy and fun session. Both ladies are beautiful and fun to be around. We can't wait to have them back.22/04/2019Cambridge escorts
VANESSA PRE BOOK FOR 23RD Vanessa is a stunning lady - all i can say is a dream come true27/10/2018kettering escorts
VICTORIA READY AT 9PMVictoria has been to us twice and she is an extremely sexy lady who can easily please both sexes.17/12/2016MK escorts
VICTORIA READY AT 9PMVictoria came to see me last night for 2hrs what a delight she was. Very pretty nice hair lovely teeth. Lovely body. Good conversation. One of the best escorts I have seen. Excellent at her job. Thanks Victoria hope to see you again soon you are Miss Dynamite. Ray.19/08/2018shefford/Bedfordshire escorts
VICTORIA READY AT 9PMVictoria was fantastic. A and more. I will be seeing her again, for sure...10/07/2018Milton Keynes escorts
VICTORIA READY AT 9PMHands down the best woman on this site. I saw her on Saturday, for the second time. She wore the school girl uniform that i had stashed away. And we had A lot of fun. The sex was amazing!09/07/2018Milton Keynes escorts
VICTORIA READY AT 9PMSpent an hour with Victoria today. She's a really lovely girl. Very sexy and an excellent personality, which you only get when you're lucky! Will definitely book her again! Thanks Victoria x11/05/2018Corby escorts
VICTORIA READY AT 9PMIt was my 1st & yes I admit it should have told her sooner. Showed me a good 29/04/2018Northampton escorts
VICTORIA READY AT 9PMseen vic again at the weekend lovely funny and such great fun. thanks vic x29/03/2017thame escorts
VICTORIA READY AT 9PMAbsolutely fantastic. Great company, brilliant service. One of the most enjoyable sessions I've ever had with a girl. Very highly recommended.01/01/2017Brackley escorts
VICTORIA READY AT 9PMsecond time with victoria it just gets better I love it in the top two, not many of these girls do what she does you will love it lads xx14/11/2016thame escorts
VICTORIA READY AT 9PMBooked Victoria last night. She is a sexy lovely lady who was friendly and understanding. Thanks for a sexy evening. Worth booking.16/10/2016Milton Keynes escorts
VICTORIA READY AT 9PMemmm Victoria what a delight, what a fantastic lady will take some beating 10 /10 no worries top girl see you soon x Michael 28/08/2016thame escorts
VICTORIA READY AT 9PMvic just gets better great time xx23/03/2017thame escorts
ZZKIMI found Kim East Anglia a very beautiful young lady, she didn�t see my wheelchair or disability, she has a very naughty side so if anyone wants lots of naughty fun I recommend Kim, thankyou for a amazing time,19/04/2018Stowmarket escorts

Call 07986 596 592

Escorts available for out-calls 24/7

Foxy Kittens QR code. Foxy Kittens QR code. Foxy Kittens QR code.

Foxy Kittens QR Code

Foxy Kittens QR code.

Scan the QR code with your mobile device to capture contact details.

A great, easy to install free scanner is available from RedLaser.

Close QR code
Buy Foxy Vouchers Here
Under New
Management

Foxy Kittens Call Area Numbers
East Anglia Escorts

Please select your local contact number

Bedfordshire
07905 542 168
Cambridgeshire
07905 571 511
Essex
07982 508 110
Hertfordshire
07905 542 173
Lincolnshire
07905 990 614
Norfolk
07905 542 079
Peterborough
07905 542 972
Suffolk
07905 542 160

Adult Content Warning

Foxy Kittens escort agency website contains adult material suitable for those aged 18 plus or for visitors not from the UK who must abide by the sexual content laws within their country.

By entering and viewing the contents of this site you are explicitly declaring that you are entitled to view the contents of this website.

Foxy Kittens can and will not be responsible for any emotional distress caused by viewing the contents of this website given that you, as a visitor, will have read the sexual content thus far and will therefore be aware of it's sexual nature and the content it portrays, either visually or by way of textual content.

If you are considered a minor within your country, you must leave immediately and not return until you are of an age when you are legally permitted to view the content of this website as declared by the governing authority of your country of origin.