Escort Reviews

Escort Areas

Please select your escort
from the region list below

Contact Foxy Kittens
for further details.

East Anglia
Escort of the Week


KYLA

Foxy Kittens Escort Reviews

EscortReviewDateTown
    
ADELLE - ENGLISH well you want a lovely lady see ADELLE this lady is 10 out of 10 at every thing she does smart sexy and polite what else does a man want respect her03/09/2017peterborough escorts
CASSIE E/EAbsolutely fantastic exactly what the doctor ordered Incredibly talented ty Foxy K10/04/2018Milton Keynes escorts
GINA - EEDiamond girl! very sexy, very accommodating - most excellent!!13/05/2018st. ives escorts
JESSIKA - EEThe word chubby was invented for JESSIKA, and every bit of her is delightful to see and touch. She is commendably uninhibited Roger, Stilton21/07/2017Stilton escorts
JESSIKA - EEThe word chubby was invented for JESSIKA, and every bit of her is delightful to see and touch. She is commendably uninhibited Roger, Stilton21/07/2017Stilton escorts
JESSIKA - EEHad a fantastic night with the beautiful jessika would highly recommend her because she is friendly and extremely gorgeous and also fun to be with 06/09/2016Haverhill escorts
KIMI found Kim East Anglia a very beautiful young lady, she didn�t see my wheelchair or disability, she has a very naughty side so if anyone wants lots of naughty fun I recommend Kim, thankyou for a amazing time,19/04/2018Stowmarket escorts
LUNA - EELuna is every bit as gorgeous as her images here. i would highly recommend her had a perfect time. She's fun, intelligent, sexy and REALLY Naughty! I cant wait to see her again. x 29/10/2017Hertford escorts
LUNA - EELuna is every bit as gorgeous as her images here. i would highly recommend her had a perfect time. She's fun, intelligent, sexy and REALLY Naughty! I cant wait to see her again. x 29/10/2017Hertford escorts
MARCELA - BRAZILIAN valerie is fun and a delight to be with23/02/2015somersham escorts
MARCELA - BRAZILIAN Excellent lady can't wait to meet again22/10/2014corby escorts
MARCELA - BRAZILIAN Had a night with this girl and she was amazing. Kind genuine and truly beautiful. Would love another encounter. Cant go wrong with this girl!!12/11/2015sleaford escorts
MELAn utterly lovely girl and a firm favourite of mine. 02/05/2018Cheshunt Waltham Cross escorts
NIKKY - EEWoW.... Nikki is truly one of a Kind.... Once trust is established,,, she becomes a Goddess of Sex... Clears the tubes a treat.... Thanks Nikki... You are amazing... So sexy,,, So polite...xx17/07/2016Bicester escorts
NIKKY - EEI really enjoy the blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Fantastic. fbkbeakdbcdk30/11/2017Oakland escorts
NIKKY - EENikki is a fantastic girl she knows how to please u don't miss out she's a star22/11/2015Houghton regis escorts
NIKKY - EEWOW!!!! Nikky you are one fantastic lady! I had the best time ever!! Can't wait to see you again... :-) Andy xx15/03/2015Thrapston escorts
NIKKY - EEJust want to give u feed back as I saw nikki on sat 22 at 3.00 and it was amazing and this is 2nd time I have used u previously I have seen dianne and it was amazing thank you so much I will be using u regular now, Nikki was the best thank u for letting me lick so long really appreciate it and I treated her like a princess and thank you for letting me lick u and me crying thank you x x 24/04/2017Northampton escorts
NIKKY - EELove my time with Nikky cant wait to see you again.07/04/2015northampton escorts
OLIVIA - ENGLISH saw Olivia what abeautiful girl the best I have seen will see her again01/04/2018Bury at edmunds escorts
OLIVIA - ENGLISH Saw Olivia, she is stunningly beautiful, she is very cool to chat to, intelligent and witty. Time flies. She is genuinely the most lovely young lady I have ever met. Absolute winner xxx 26/03/2018Saffron Walden escorts
PAM - ENGLISHShe was great what a lady x 05/08/2017Corby escorts
SAM - ENGLISH SAM CAME TO SEE ME LAST NIGHT 29TH NOV. LOVELY PERSON NICE TIGHT BODY. NICE LOOKING. GOOD CONVERSATION. EXCELLENT AT HER JOB. JUST PERFECT. SEE YOU SOON SAM. THANK YOU.30/11/2017shefford/Bedfordshire escorts
SAM - ENGLISH seen sam last night for the second time what a great girl x11/10/2017thame escorts
SAM - ENGLISH seen sam last night what a great girl hope to see you again. Michael xx07/03/2017thame escorts
SAM - ENGLISH What a great night. Thanks Sam xx19/11/2016Milton Keynes escorts
SANDI - ENGLISHsandi was awesome chick and had plenty of orgasms17/01/2017Bicester escorts
SANDI - ENGLISHSandi is a great lady who loves to please and guided me in her lovely sexy bum. 20/01/2017Bicester escorts
SELENA - EEJust spent an enjoyable couple of hours with Selena, very friendly and easy going, slight language difficulty but it was not a problem and we had a great time.23/04/2017Bicester escorts
TEQUILAThank You. Just what I needed17/06/2018Biggleswade escorts
VICTORIA - ENGLISHemmm Victoria what a delight, what a fantastic lady will take some beating 10 /10 no worries top girl see you soon x Michael 28/08/2016thame escorts
VICTORIA - ENGLISHBooked Victoria last night. She is a sexy lovely lady who was friendly and understanding. Thanks for a sexy evening. Worth booking.16/10/2016Milton Keynes escorts
VICTORIA - ENGLISHsecond time with victoria it just gets better I love it in the top two, not many of these girls do what she does you will love it lads xx14/11/2016thame escorts
VICTORIA - ENGLISHAbsolutely fantastic. Great company, brilliant service. One of the most enjoyable sessions I've ever had with a girl. Very highly recommended.01/01/2017Brackley escorts
VICTORIA - ENGLISHvic just gets better great time xx23/03/2017thame escorts
VICTORIA - ENGLISHseen vic again at the weekend lovely funny and such great fun. thanks vic x29/03/2017thame escorts
VICTORIA - ENGLISHSpent an hour with Victoria today. She's a really lovely girl. Very sexy and an excellent personality, which you only get when you're lucky! Will definitely book her again! Thanks Victoria x11/05/2018Corby escorts
VICTORIA - ENGLISHVictoria has been to us twice and she is an extremely sexy lady who can easily please both sexes.17/12/2016MK escorts

Call 07986 596 592

Escorts available for out-calls 24/7

Foxy Kittens QR code. Foxy Kittens QR code. Foxy Kittens QR code.

Foxy Kittens QR Code

Foxy Kittens QR code.

Scan the QR code with your mobile device to capture contact details.

A great, easy to install free scanner is available from RedLaser.

Close QR code
Buy Foxy Vouchers Here
Under New
Management

Foxy Kittens Call Area Numbers
East Anglia Escorts

Please select your local contact number

Bedfordshire
07905 542 168
Cambridgeshire
07905 571 511
Essex
07982 508 110
Hertfordshire
07905 542 173
Lincolnshire
07905 990 614
Norfolk
07905 542 079
Peterborough
07905 542 972
Suffolk
07905 542 160

Adult Content Warning

Foxy Kittens escort agency website contains adult material suitable for those aged 18 plus or for visitors not from the UK who must abide by the sexual content laws within their country.

By entering and viewing the contents of this site you are explicitly declaring that you are entitled to view the contents of this website.

Foxy Kittens can and will not be responsible for any emotional distress caused by viewing the contents of this website given that you, as a visitor, will have read the sexual content thus far and will therefore be aware of it's sexual nature and the content it portrays, either visually or by way of textual content.

If you are considered a minor within your country, you must leave immediately and not return until you are of an age when you are legally permitted to view the content of this website as declared by the governing authority of your country of origin.

Leave Site - Agree & Enter